Faculty & Staff

Find Lake Center Christian School faculty and staff grades, classes and emails below.

To return to the full list, clear the Search box and click on the magnifying glass.

Lake Center Christian School Employee Holly Amacher

Amacher, Holly

Position: Senior High English Language Arts/Health/Culinary Arts Teacher
Email: hamacher@lccs.com

Amacher, Holly

Senior High English Language Arts/Health/Culinary Arts Teacher

Lake Center Christian School Employee Sandra Amann

Amann, Sandra

Position: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: samann@lccs.com

Amann, Sandra

Kindergarten Teacher

Lake Center Christian School Employee Monique Bailey

Bailey, Monique

Position: Secondary Guidance Counselor
Email: mbailey@lccs.com

Bailey, Monique

Secondary Guidance Counselor

Lake Center Christian School Employee Sonia Bancroft

Bancroft, Sonia

Position: Advancement Office Secretary
Email: sbancroft@lccs.com

Bancroft, Sonia

Advancement Office Secretary

Lake Center Christian School Employee Colleen Bankert

Bankert, Colleen

Position: K & 2nd Grade Instructional Specialist
Email: cbankert@lccs.com

Bankert, Colleen

K & 2nd Grade Instructional Specialist

Lake Center Christian School Employee Joann Barber

Barber, JoAnn

Position: Preschool Director/Lead Teacher
Email: jbarber@lccs.com

Barber, JoAnn

Preschool Director/Lead Teacher

Lake Center Christian School Employee Sue Bartalone

Bartolone, Sue

Position: Cafeteria Monitor
Email: sbartolone@lccs.com

Bartolone, Sue

Cafeteria Monitor

Lake Center Christian School Employee Kimberley Beavers

Beavers, Kimberly

Position: Director of Marketing, Communications & Public Relations/Business Internship Teacher
Email: kbeavers@lccs.com

Beavers, Kimberly

Director of Marketing, Communications & Public Relations/Business Internship Teacher

Lake Center Christian School Employee Becky Beeson

Beeson, Becky

Position: Paraprofessional Aide
Email: bbeeson@lccs.com

Beeson, Becky

Paraprofessional Aide

Lake Center Christian School Employee Dr. Joseph Beeson

Beeson, Joseph

Position: Superintendent
Email: jbeeson@lccs.com

Beeson, Joseph

Superintendent

Scroll to Top