Faculty & Staff

Find Lake Center Christian School faculty and staff grades, classes and emails below.

Amacher, Holly

10th Grade English Language Arts/Health/Culinary Arts

Amann, Sandra

Kindergarten Teacher

Bailey, Monique

Secondary Guidance Counselor

Bancroft, Sonia

Event Coordinator

Bankert, Colleen

K & 2nd Grade Instructional Specialist

Barber, JoAnn

Preschool Director/Lead Teacher

Bartolone, Sue

Cafeteria Monitor

Beavers, Kimberly

Director of Marketing, Communications & Public Relations/Business Internship Teacher

Beeson, Becky

Paraprofessional Aide

Beeson, Joseph

Superintendent

Bodnovich, Jolene

Secondary Intervention Specialist

Brown, Jaynie

Cafeteria Cashier/Kitchen Staff

Lake Center Christian School Employee Holly Amacher

Amacher, Holly

Position: 10th Grade English Language Arts/Health/Culinary Arts
Email: hamacher@lccs.com

Lake Center Christian School Employee Sandra Amann

Amann, Sandra

Position: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: samann@lccs.com

Lake Center Christian School Employee Monique Bailey

Bailey, Monique

Position: Secondary Guidance Counselor
Email: mbailey@lccs.com

Bancroft, Sonia

Position: Event Coordinator
Email: sbancroft@lccs.com

Lake Center Christian School Employee Colleen Bankert

Bankert, Colleen

Position: K & 2nd Grade Instructional Specialist
Email: cbankert@lccs.com

Lake Center Christian School Employee Joann Barber

Barber, JoAnn

Position: Preschool Director/Lead Teacher
Email: jbarber@lccs.com

Lake Center Christian School Employee Sue Bartalone

Bartolone, Sue

Position: Cafeteria Monitor
Email: sbartolone@lccs.com

Lake Center Christian School Employee Kimberley Beavers

Beavers, Kimberly

Position: Director of Marketing, Communications & Public Relations/Business Internship Teacher
Email: kbeavers@lccs.com

Lake Center Christian School Employee Becky Beeson

Beeson, Becky

Position: Paraprofessional Aide
Email: bbeeson@lccs.com

Lake Center Christian School Employee Dr. Joseph Beeson

Beeson, Joseph

Position: Superintendent
Email: jbeeson@lccs.com

Lake Center Christian School Employee Jolene Bodnovich

Bodnovich, Jolene

Position: Secondary Intervention Specialist
Email: jbodnovich@lccs.com

Lake Center Christian School Employee Jaynie Brown

Brown, Jaynie

Position: Cafeteria Cashier/Kitchen Staff
Email: jbrown@lccs.com

 
Scroll to Top